Archived Results

2018 Season 5 W – 3 L (2nd Overall in League)

2018 Senior Men’s Team

Men’s 2018 Results


MVP: Rhys Higgins

Player’s Player: Tristen Robinet

President’s Award: Carol Moore

Most Improved:  JC Robertson

Captain’s Choice:  Chris Mahoney

Rookie of the year:  Tyler Doran

2017 Season 6-4

Mens Team 2017

(A) Stratford (V) Kent 27-May 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Loss) 33-26

(H) Kent (V) London 3-Jun 1:30pm RESCHEDULED Aug 26th

(A) Norfolk (V) Kent 10-Jun 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Loss)

(A) Windsor (V) Kent 17-Jun 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Loss) 5-35

(H) Kent (V) Bruce 8-Jul 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 33-12

(H) Kent (V) Stratford 15-Jul 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 43-22

(H) Kent (V) London 22-Jul 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 53-12

(H) Kent (V) Norfolk 29-Jul 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Loss) 31-40

(H) Kent (V) Windsor 12-Aug 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 22-17

(A) Bruce (V) Kent 19-Aug 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 60-43

(A) London (V) Kent 26-Aug 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc Win) 34-15

MVP:  Craig Arnel

Player’s Player: David Buis

Most Improved:  Nathaniel Eade

Captain’s Choice:  Marc-Andre Brooks

Rookie of the year:  Tristan Robinet & Zachary Kaniecki

10/80 Award – Tyler Gawley, Dave Buis, Craig Arnel

2016 Season

2016 Rookies

Rookie of the Year – Justen Brooksbank

Most Improved – Austin O’Brien-Nordstrom

Most Valuable Player – Jared Foster

Player’s Player – Aiden Taylor

Club Captain’s Award – Michael Geniole

President’s Award – Not Awarded


Rookie of the Year – Jordon Deneau

Most Improved – Jack Thombs

Most Valuable Player – Adam Kaufman

Player’s Player – Devon Smith

Club Captain’s Award – Jared Foster

President’s Award – Ashley Buis

10/80 Award – Devon Smith


Rookie of the Year – Aiden Taylor

Most Improved – Dave Bald

Most Valuable Player – Brandon Marleau

Player’s Player – Jared Foster

Club Captain’s Award – Chad Nolan

President’s Award – Syd Nolan

10/80 Award – Devon Smith


Rookie of the Year – Jack Thombs

Most Improved – Ben Lukas Kuhstoss

Most Valuable Player – Matt Waddick

Player’s Player – Brad Bettencourt

Club Captain’s Award – Dave Bald

President’s Award – Mike Lindsay


Rookie of the Year – Dave Bald

Most Improved – Terry Crombez

Most Valuable Player -Dave Buis

Player’s Player – Adam Kaufman

Club Captain’s Award – Devon Smith / Brad Bettencourt

President’s Award – Matt Sutherland


Rookie of the Year – Adam Girardin

Most Improved – Brad Bettencourt

Most Valuable Player – Adam Kaufman

Player’s Player – John Buis

Club Captain’s Award – Not Awarded

President’s Award – Matt Waddick / Sue Williams


Rookie of the Year – Jared Foster / Tim Waddick

Most Improved – Josh Kominek

Most Valuable Player – Matt Sutherland

Player’s Player – Jordan Foster

Club Captain’s Award – Matt Waddick

President’s Award – Brian Hall


Rookie of the Year – Josh Kominek

Most Improved – Timmy Woodliffe

Most Valuable Player – Rhys Higgins

Player’s Player – Adam Pearson

Club Captain’s Award – John Buis

President’s Award – Paul Mooney


Rookie of the Year – Ryan Pietens

Most Improved – Adam Kaufman

Most Valuable Player – Matt Waddick

Player’s Player – Freddie Hermitt

Club Captain’s Award – Jared Clogg

President’s Award – Chris Marvell