Archived Results

2018 Season 5 W – 3 L (2nd Overall in League) 2018 Senior Men’s Team Men’s 2018 Results   MVP: Rhys Higgins Player’s Player: Tristen Robinet President’s Award: Carol Moore Most Improved:  JC Robertson Captain’s Choice:  Chris Mahoney Rookie of the year:  Tyler Doran 2017 Season 6-4 Mens Team 2017 (A) Stratford (V) Kent 27-May 1:30pm FINAL (Havoc … Continue reading Archived Results