Executive Contact List

KHRFC  Executive Contact List for 2018

President:
Paul Mooney
Email: paulwmooney@hotmail.com
Cell: 519-401-5034

Secretary:
Beverly Mooney
Email: beverly.jane.mooney@gmail.com
Phone: 519-401-5034

Treasurer:
Aaron Breimer
Email: aaron_breimer@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-401-0264

Men’s Captain:
Dave Buis
Email: dave.a.buis@gmail.com
Phone: 519-436-7804

Fixtures/Fields:
Jared Foster
Email: jared_foster@hotmail.com
Cell: 519-350-0097

Junior Development:
Tristan Robinett
Email: robinett@uwindsor.ca
Cell: 519-350-7506

Marketing:
Colin Goudreau
Email: goudreaudc@gmail.com
Phone: 519-784-6484

Equipment:
Rhys Higgins
Email: rhys_higgins@hotmail.com
Cell: 226-340-3511

Fundraising/Social:
Ashley Buis
Email: completelyyou@gmail.com
Phone: 519-350-2878

Child Protection Officer:
Brett Goudreau
Email: brettgoudreau@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-365-3366