Executive Contact List

KHRFC  Executive Contact List for 2019

President:
Paul Mooney
Email: paulwmooney@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Beverly Mooney
Email: beverly.jane.mooney@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Aaron Breimer
Email: aaron_breimer@hotmail.com

Men’s Captain:
Dave Buis
Email: dave.a.buis@gmail.com

Women’s Captain:
Carol Moore
Email: moore.carol@gmail.com

Fixtures/Fields:
Jared Foster
Email: jared_foster@hotmail.com

Junior Development:
  Girls: Sydnee Nolan – Email: sydnee09@hotmail.com
  Boys: Mickey Brooks – Email: brooks5@live.ca

Marketing:
Colin Goudreau
Email: goudreaudc@gmail.com

Equipment:
John Buis
Email: johnbuis01@gmail.com

Fundraising/Social:
Ashley Buis
Email: completelyyou@gmail.com

Child Protection Officer:
Brett Goudreau
Email: brettgoudreau@hotmail.com