Executive Contact List

KHRFC  Executive Contact List for 2017

President:
Dean Furlan
Email: dfurlan@hotmail.com
Cell: 519-809-1508

Secretary:
Paul Mooney
Email: paulwmooney@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-401-5034

Treasurer:
Aaron Breimer
Email: aaron_breimer@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-401-0264

Men’s Captain:
Dave Buis
Email: dave.a.buis@gmail.com
Phone: 519-436-7804

Fixtures/Fields:
Jared Foster
Email: jared_foster@hotmail.com
Cell: 519-350-0097

Junior Development:
Matt Waddick
Email: mwaddick@uniongas.com
Cell: 519 350-4900

Marketing:
Colin Goudreau
Email: goudreaudc@gmail.com
Phone: 519-784-6484

Equipment:
Adam Kaufman
Email: amk.renovations@gmail.com
Cell: 519 365-0704

Fundraising/Social:
Ashley Buis
Email: completelyyou@gmail.com
Phone: 519-350-2878

Child Protection Officer:
Brett Goudreau
Email: brettgoudreau@hotmail.com
Phone: 519-365-3366

Rookie Rugby Program Leader:
Kristin Buis
Email: Kristin.buis@lkdsc.net
Phone: 519-917-2684